bayshore.cap.gov
Main Content

Senior Member Staff

Command Section

Commander Maj Matthew R Gomes matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov
Deputy Commander for Seniors Lt Col Irma  Knox irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov
Deputy Commander for Cadets Lt Col Thomas J Flieger thomas.flieger@njwg.cap.gov

Personnel

Administrative Officer Capt Michelle J Borghese michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov
Personnel Officer Capt Michelle J Borghese michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Professional Development

Professional Development Officer Lt Col Irma  Knox irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

Recruiting & Retention Officer Lt Col Robert D Cartwright robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov
Public Affairs Officer Vacant  
Squadron Historian Vacant  

Aerospace Education

Aerospace Education Officer Lt Col Thomas J Flieger thomas.flieger@njwg.cap.gov
Aerospace Education Officer Capt Kevin T Nixon kevin.nixon@njwg.cap.gov
Cyber Education Officer SM John-Austen  Francisco john-austen.francisco@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Programs

Squadron Leadership Officer Maj Paul D Stengele paul.stengele@njwg.cap.gov
Squadron Leadership Officer Capt Neil A Stern neil.stern@njwg.cap.gov
Squadron Leadership Officer Maj James P Hode james.hode@njwg.cap.gov
Squadron Leadership Officer 1st Lt Jeremy  Neff jeremy.neff@njwg.cap.gov
Activities Officer Capt George  Wei george.wei@njwg.cap.gov
Activities Officer 1st Lt Rashina  Mocktar rashina.mocktar@njwg.cap.gov
Physical Fitness Officer Capt Michelle J Borghese michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov
Drug Demand Reduction Officer 1st Lt Rashina  Mocktar rashina.mocktar@njwg.cap.gov
Character Development Instructor Lt Col Robert D Cartwright robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov
Character Development Instructor Lt Col Irma  Knox irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Communications

Communications Officer  Maj Paul D Stengele paul.stengele@njwg.cap.gov

Emergency Services

Emergency Services Officer Vacant  

Financial Management

Finance Officer 1st Lt Deborah F Flieger deborah.flieger@njwg.cap.gov

Information Technology

Information Technologies Officer Vacant  

Logistics

Supply Officer 2d Lt Frank P Skovran frank.skovran@njwg.cap.gov
Logistics Officer 2d Lt Robert J Spinelli robert.spinelli@njwg.cap.gov

Safety

Safety Officer Lt Col Irma  Knox irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov
© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.