Bayshore Composite Squadron
Main Content

Senior Member Staff

Command Section

Commander

1st Lt Jeremy Neff

jeremy.neff@njwg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander for Seniors

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Deputy Commander for Seniors

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Deputy Commander for Seniors

Capt John-Austen Francisco

john-austen.francisco@njwg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander for Cadets

Capt Andrew K Lewandowski

andrew.lewandowski@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Personnel

Administrative Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Administrative Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Administrative Officer

Lt Col Robert D Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Administrative Officer

Maj Paul D Stengele

paul.stengele@njwg.cap.gov

Personnel Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Personnel Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Education and Training Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Education and Training Officer

Capt John-Austen Francisco

john-austen.francisco@njwg.cap.gov

Professional Development

Professional Development Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Lt Col Robert D Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Public Affairs Officer

Vacant

N/A

Squadron Historian

Vacant

N/A

Aerospace Education

Aerospace Education Officer

Lt Col Thomas J Flieger

thomas.flieger@njwg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education Officer

Capt Kevin T Nixon

kevin.nixon@njwg.cap.gov

Cyber Education Officer

Capt John-Austen Francisco

john-austen.francisco@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Programs

Squadron Leadership Officer

2d Lt David Stroebel

david.stroebel@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Squadron Leadership Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese 

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Squadron Leadership Officer

Maj James P Hode

james.hode@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Squadron Leadership Officer

Maj Paul D Stengele

paul.stengele@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Squadron Leadership Officer

1st Lt Jeremey Neff

jeremy.neff@njwg.cap.gov

Activities Officer

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Physical Fitness Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Drug Demand Reduction Officer

Lt Col Robert D Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Character Development Instructor

Lt Col Robert D Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Character Development Instructor

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Communications

Communications Officer 

Maj Paul D Stengele

paul.stengele@njwg.cap.gov

Emergency Services

Emergency Services Officer

SM Emily Johnson

emily.johnson@njwg.cap.gov

Financial Management

Finance Officer

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Finance Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Information Technology

Information Technologies Officer

SM Sean M Egan

sean.egan@njwg.cap.gov

Logistics

Supply Officer

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Logistics Officer

Vacant

N/A

Transportation Officer

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Recruiting

Recruiting Officer

Lt Col Robert Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Recruiting Officer

Lt Col Thomas J Flieger

thomas.flieger@njwg.cap.gov

Safety

Safety Officer

Capt Javier Curbelo

javier.curbelo@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Safety Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Health Services Officer

1st Lt Stacy Pechter

stacy.pechter@njwg.cap.gov

Testing

Testing Officer

Lt Col Irma Knox

irma.knox@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

2d Lt David Stroebel

david.stroebel@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Maj James P Hode

james.hode@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Lt Col Robert Cartwright

robert.cartwright@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Capt Kevin T Nixon

kevin.nixon@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Maj Matthew R Gomes

matthew.gomes@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

1st Lt Jeremy Neff

jeremy.neff@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Capt Andrew K Lewandowski

andrew.lewandowski@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Capt Michelle J Borghese

michelle.borghese@njwg.cap.gov

Asst. Testing Officer

Capt John-Austen Francisco

john-austen.francisco@njwg.cap.gov

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×